Home > Uncategorized > Drat…

Drat…

I failed to catch Saturday’s episodes of Batman. I was so looking forward to seeing Vincent Price as Egghead. That’s okay. I have procured a copy of Adam West’s Back to the Batcave autobiography through Amazon. Meanwhile, here is my Ode to Alfred the butler…

“The Butler Did It (Alfred Has a Plan)”

I know! I have a master plan

I’ll be the greatest villain

This town has ever seen

I don’t run like a girl

I don’t wear periwinkle tights

I have dignity and prowess,

And I know karate!

(Oos!)

Tae Kwon-do!

All I need’s a mask!

In very basic black!

These exploding hors d’oeuvres should do the trick!

(Deviled eggs!)

That jalapeño kick!

I…

Will never have to clean my room again!

Will never have to clean my room again!

Will never have to clean my room again!

How will they know

It was me?

Categories: Uncategorized Tags: ,
  1. No comments yet.
  1. July 9, 2011 at 12:33 pm

Leave a Reply

