Home > Uncategorized > Good things…

Good things…

1) I’m suddenly able to use my Mac instead of borrowing others’ PCs to reserve items from the library.

2) I got 2 excellent recipes from “Calorie Commando” on Food TV. (I tried them – was up until 4:30 am on Saturday making chicken and meatballs. I guess this is what happens when you start cooking at 9pm the night before, but I was truly busy, and the results were totally tasty.)

3) The stability ball is good for working on back muscles, and lord knows my back has always been under-strengthened and sore.

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

