Home > Uncategorized > I wonder…

I wonder…

I worked out at the Crunch gym on 42nd St. twice in the past two weeks (when my travels brought me too far from my usual 83rd St. gym haunt). For some reason, I developed a nagging feeling that they had a swimming pool. Maybe it was all those women wearing bathing suits – call me crazy. I checked online, and it turns out they do have a pool.

Hmm. They let me in to use the cardio and weight machines. I wonder if they’ll let me in to swim.

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

