Home > Uncategorized > Scary!

Scary!

Dude, the Lafayette St. branch of Crunch is HUGE and scary. And tropically hot. I think their card-swiping system is very slick and hi-tech, and they have very pleasant wooden lockers, but their bathrooms are kind of smelly. Ah well.

Did I tell you that I actually saw a man who was SO BUILT, HE COULDN’T PUT HIS ARMS DOWN? and here I always believed that was a myth told to scare girls away from too much weight lifting. It isn’t. I now have serious doubts as to this real live guy’s ability to feed himself using his hands. I wonder how he stays alive.

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

