I’ve been trying to liberate the (film? CD?) of the MRI they took of my ankle, so I can get a second opinion on it. Today after the doctor’s office 1) put me on interminable hold, and 2) hung up on me when I called back, I finally went in person to the actual orthopedist’s office, where, in fact, they were unable to locate the MRI results and instead gave me the film from the previous X-rays, the X-rays that say there’s nothing wrong.

So I guess it is all in my head after all, and that whole osteochondritis dissecans lesion thing was all just a dream.

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

