Home > Uncategorized > Heady Stuff

Heady Stuff

Last night’s yellow & green belt oriented class went exceedingly well; I think everyone involved had lots of fun. Those kids sure enjoyed that self defense leg sweeping! Skeptical as I was, I really think the new format sparked a new surge of excitement in all involved (which is a relief), and I have high hopes for Thursday’s blue & red belt class.

In other news, I finally watched “American Psycho” and am three fourths of my way through the book. This weekend: the overtly Christian-themed Narnia movie, and “Memoirs of a Geisha.”

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

