Well, I finally installed a wireless router, so now I have internet access…IN MORE THAN ONE ROOM! OH MY GOD!!!

Last week, we went to Isabella’s to celebrate Kathryn’s birthday and take advantage of the Restaurant Week pricing. But instead of ordering the appetizer-dinner-desert special, most of us ended up getting filet mignon because it was just so damned tempting. So good. So good. SO GOOD. As an added bonus, whenever we order a bottle of wine, Kathryn makes Marianne inspect it. This never fails to amuse me.

Now I am in a quandary. To take competion class or not to take competition class? I feel OK, but the odds of me developing a killer instinct within the next two months is still pretty low.

Oh well. Better refill that nabumetone prescription.

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a comment