Home > Uncategorized > You wanna know what I did to get in here?

You wanna know what I did to get in here?

Nothing…I didn’t have anything better to do.

Aimless Starbucks-hopping, which is pathetic. I have tried patonizing mom and pop coffeehouses, but their coffee is generally weak, and I can NEVER FIND THE FREAKIN’ BATHROOMS. Why, mom and pop shops??? Why do you make it so hard to love you???

I also have trouble hanging out in libraries, because I hate libraries. I like library books, but there’s just something so authoritarian and potentially mean about librarians that I can never stand being around them. They look like they’re just itching to tell me to be quiet or to search my bag for contraband. Thank god for LEOLINE, which allows me get in and get out fast. And for Starbucks, because despite their evil megalo-corporateness and stupid cup size naming system, they never do yell, and their bathrooms are easily accessible.

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

