Home > Uncategorized > Impulse Purchases on iTunes

Impulse Purchases on iTunes

Voice of the Wind
Ambient Rain for Sleep
White Noise 1, 2, and 3
Waterfalls

This is pathetic and sad for so many reasons. I should just get a prescription for barbituates and be done with it.

On the plus/minus side, I have recorded the audio of all my pilates and yoga DVDs onto my iPod, so now I can work out almost silently.

Running shoe mileage: 82

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

