Home > Uncategorized > Like a Shark on an Elephant’s Back…

Like a Shark on an Elephant’s Back…

Did I tell you that I totally broke a treadmill at the gym? Well, I did: tragic towel accident. At this point I am the only person I know to have destroyed a treadmill, also the only individual to – on a completely separate occasion! – have LOST an iPod nano into the depths of one of the dreaded machines. You might think I should cut my losses and never run again, but I’m determined to beat this thing. I’m also a masochist who’s just asking for trouble.

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

