Home > Uncategorized > Culture, Lack Thereof

Culture, Lack Thereof

Well, I finally got around to watching Disc 1 of Lost, which I Netflixed but couldn’t bring myself to watch for the past two weeks. I can see where it would be addictive, but really, am I supposed to find all the characters unbearingly annoying? Right now, my favorite characters are Scott and Steve, and they’re pretty much extras.

Happily, the next next title in my queue is Street Trash: The Special Two Disc Meltdown Edition, which I highly recommend to all not just for the for the guy-melting-in-the-toilet scene or the penis-tossing scene, but because it stars my erstwhile boss, Mike Lackey, as the lead wino. Watch my boss!

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

