Home > Uncategorized > Also, I should try to be sober

Also, I should try to be sober

Tried the free podfitness trial offered through Shape magazine. I selected a virtual personal trainer, a playlist for running, and turned the intensity dial up as far as it would go. My first impression: it’s really great…for a warmup. Maybe they need a separate section just for New Yorkers. I can get my heart rate up to 180 by myself on a pretty good day.

Second job interview tomorrow. I think I’ll wear the purple suit instead of the pinstriped one. It’s less corporate looking, and also less tight/gratuitously form fitting. Either way, you know what this means…I shall have to shave my legs. Gah!

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

