I’ve been to work all of two days, and they’ve already given me a bottle of wine, a box of chocolates, and an inspirational DVD. It’s really a bit much, but I appreciate it.

More good news: I purchased a long bathing suit top that will go with my bikini bottom, so I don’t have to worry about actually wearing a bikini in 4 days. Because let’s face it, bikini-ready is just NOT going to happen when I’ve only been able to go running twice this week and weight training once. With any luck, by the time I get to the DR, I’ll be drunk enough not to mind that I’m still a size 10/4/12/whatever.

Christmas shopping is pretty much kind of mostly all done. Almost.

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

