Highlights of the past week include my mother’s liver, onion and (turkey) bacon over rice on Sunday. Yuuum. And yesterday I threw up after I showered (the exact wrong order to do things), washed the puke out of my hair, tore a contact lens, lost my metrocard, one glove and a scarf, and STILL managed to get to work early, which I had promised to do. And a guy from work bought me some protein shake mix in a jar that is BIGGER THAN MY HEAD. And even though I am an admin, they trust me enough to do some light analyst work. I rock. Now all I have to do is somehow clean all the congealed vomit out of the rug next to my bed. Well, one day at a time.

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

