Returned to working out during the past week (I took a lot of February off due to inclement weather), and consequently have begun feeling real hunger again, the kind that wakes you up twisting in pain. It’s always a surprise when it shows up, because, as you might expect, I’m quite comfortable when I actually go to sleep. And I eat second helpings at dinner. So the whole experience is curious indeed.

In more humorous news, I quite horrified my father by using the phrase “pop a cap in his ass.”

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

