Home > Uncategorized > Dull/Boring

Dull/Boring

Despite having run/jogged 13 miles already this week in addition to light weight training and yoga, I’m up to 132 lbs. This is puzzling, because I’ve also been eating/drinking in moderation.

According to my mother, I look “fine,” “good,” and “curvy,” though sadly not as thin as I was a year ago.

I may be fine with this, but obviously I’d feel guilty about feeling fine, so I’m working on developing a decent complex.

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

