My ex-roommate has purchased Guitar Hero, which I’m assuming is better for NYC apartment dwellers than Dance Dance Revolution. This is an educated guess at best.

Perhaps I’ll take up drinking martinis.

CORRECTION: My roommate has purchased two Guitar Hero guitars, but has yet to obtain a PlayStation console or the actual game. A smart girl, she is fully cognizant of this fact and is merely relying on the kindness of friends.

Perhaps I’ll take up drinking martinis.

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

