Home > Uncategorized > Obligatory ”Family Guy” Quote: ”I don’t think it’s a gay drink. Mo-ji-to…”

Obligatory ”Family Guy” Quote: ”I don’t think it’s a gay drink. Mo-ji-to…”

In honor of Labor Day, my father (says he) is going to make mojitos this weekend. I guess it beats spending $13 for them on the Upper West Side. I have a feeling he is planning to ”borrow” the fresh mint from a community garden of sorts. Rollicking good fun. Maybe I’ll man the getaway cart.

Yes, I meant to type ”cart.”

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

