The kind doctor at the walk in clinic thought I might have chicken pox, which was definitely far from my own diagnosis of one overzealous mosquito inordinately fond of my left boob. Luckily, I have failed to develop either shingles or a life threatening pneumonia, so I think I win. And they did take me seriously and give me drugs, so now both my breasts are back to being the same size, more or less. So, thumbs up on the Duane Reade walk in medical care, at least before it gets too popular, or flu season rolls around.

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

