Home > Uncategorized > Death, and celebrity sighting

Death, and celebrity sighting

Saw a dead pigeon on the sidewalk. Not run over, no observable trauma. Just dead.

Also seen: Eliot Spitzer, on the corner of 5th and 55th, 5:45pm Wednesday! Dude looks exactly like his newspaper photos. I did not take the opportunity to berate him for his indiscretions.

And then we celebrated Louis surviving the bar exam. Congrats, man! It’s been a long, difficult road. I hope the Gatorade came in handy.

And I was totally ignored by my bus even though I had been waiting at the stop for 15 minutes and ran after it. After this, in a fit of pique, I snapped my cell phone in two. So…don’t call me.

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

