Home > Uncategorized > And that's when I realized everything might be ok (eventually)

And that's when I realized everything might be ok (eventually)

I was commuting to work, thinking about creating a recipe for gingerbread men/ginger snap cookies, when it hit me. Everything I cooked for Thanksgiving was done “to taste” and “to feel.”

The recipes were blueprints only, and I disagreed with them on several points and went my own way. A cheesecake is a cheesecake is a cheesecake, and even a bad cheesecake is probably good.

Categories: Uncategorized Tags:
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

