Home > Uncategorized > Merry Happy, Everyone!

Merry Happy, Everyone!

I tried Tabata intervals for the first time ever today. Tabata intervals kicked my ass…and I kind of liked it.

Amusing: for my birthday and Christmas, various women at the office gave to me the following lovely, unexpected, and much appreciated gifts: an earrings and necklace set (dark red stones), a silvery, jangle-y earrings and bracelet set, a silvery sequined cosmetic bag with a 5 piece makeup brush set, a pink patterned pocketbook with subtle detailing in silver thread, a fuschia blouse, and “The Zombie Survival Guide” by Max Brooks.

I feel like they’re trying to tell me something, but what could it be?

Well, if I haven’t deciphered the code by the time the zombie apocalypse goes down, I’ll just try not to trip in my pink and silver heels like a sexually active teen in a slasher flick while I am distracted by my own bling.

Categories: Uncategorized Tags: , ,
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

