Home > Uncategorized > In which I obsess even more about food

In which I obsess even more about food

How is it that whenever I go to Whole Foods, there is usually a mountain of Peanut Butter & Co.’s delectable wares, but the one time I go specifically to buy some special PB for a friend, THERE ARE NO Peanut Butter & Co. jars to be found on the shelves? If I go back today, what are the chances that they’ll have stocked up since Tuesday?

I am trying to give up peanut butter because of the legume/phytic acid/PUFA/aflatoxin thing, but the deliciousness factor makes it hard to kick the habit. Peanut butter and bacon sandwiches…mmmm…

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

