Home > Uncategorized > Part 2

Part 2

God, my face is so round. Every time I even think of buying make up or a piece of jewelry or a new pair of shoes, I think, Why bother? It’s just like putting lipstick on a pig. So…thanks, Obama.

That, said, I just got my period for the first time in 11 months, so yay synthetic hormones! I only wish I didn’t have to gain 5% body fat to make this happen. The last time my nun aunt saw me, back at Christmas when I was 7 lbs. lighter than I am now, she said I looked great. I have written her name on a post-it to remind myself every day that I need to lose the lard before she sees me again.

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

