Home > Uncategorized > In a New Jersey State of Mind

In a New Jersey State of Mind

I suffer from what I call "The New Jersey of the Soul." (No offense, New Jersey.) This affliction causes me to feel, no matter where on the globe I am (Manhattan, Seoul, Hawaii, some parts of Beijing) as if I were in New Jersey.

Although when I was in Charlottesville, VA, I did feel more like I was Nyack, so I’ve got that going for me.

And the banks of the Yellow River were pretty awesome. Shanghai too sci-fi to believe.

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

